Tromsø

Avdeling Tromsø • tlf. 77 67 78 30 • Strandveien 144A, 9006 Tromsø

Rolf Hansen
Avdelingsleder
995 78 444
rolf@fagtrykkide.no

Nina Hanssen
Salgskonsulent
924 77 666
nina@fagtrykkide.no

Line Stormo
Grafisk designer
928 61 623
line@fagtrykkide.no

Karin Karlstrøm
Grafisk designer
932 78 736
karin@fagtrykkide.no

Kurt Albertsen
Produksjonsleder
977 12 830
kurt@fagtrykkide.no

Tore Høgmo
Produksjon/ Montering
975 36 338
tore@fagtrykkide.no

Send oss en epost